District Calendar
Today's Events
Contact Information
Paris ISD
1920 Clarksville St
Paris, Texas 75460
Map  
Phone: 903-737-7473
Fax: 903-737-7484
Quick Tip Information

Quick Tip is a support system that allows students to communicate with school administrators. While the district already has many programs to help students deal with challenges such as bullying behaviors, stress, peer pressure, and family problems, Quick Tip helps break the code of silence often experienced by students because it allows them to report concerns to administrators anonymously.

IMPORTANT NOTE: This is not a crisis line. In cases of emergency, the site will direct students to call 911!

District Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 61-120 of 741)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Brown, Sharon
Pre-K Teacher
sharon.brown@parisisd.netLamar County Head Start View Website
Brown Stephens, Susan
Social Worker
susan.stephens@parisisd.netLamar County Head Start
Bruce, Sally
Dyslexia Teacher
sally.bruce@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Brumlely, Phyllis
PAWS Assistant
phyllis.brumley@parisisd.netGivens Early Childhood Center
Burgess, Shaunda
2nd Grade Teacher
shaunda.burgess@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Burns, Annette
Teacher Assistant
annette.burns@parisisd.netGivens Early Childhood Center
Burns, Melanie
Counselor's Secretary
melanie.burns@parisisd.netParis Junior High School
Burpo, Megan
Math Teacher
megan.burpo@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
Burrows, Amy
English/Theatre Arts Teacher / UIL Coordinator
amy.burrows@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Callaway, Paige
3rd Grade Teacher
paige.callaway@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Callihan, Kristi
Assistant Principal
kristi.callihan@parisisd.netParis Junior High School
Calvin, Angela
Math Teacher / Varsity Cheer
angela.calvin@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Campbell, Lisa
Assistant
lisa.campbell@parisisd.netJustiss Elementary School
Cantera, Beatriz
Nurse Assistant
beatriz.cantera@parisisd.netLamar County Head Start
Cantrell, Katelynn
Speech Pathologist
katelyn.cantrell@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Carter, Melanie
Pre-K Teacher
melanie.carter@parisisd.netLamar County Head Start View Website
Cass, Cindy
Registrar
cindy.cass@parisisd.netGivens Early Childhood Center
Cass, Shannon
6th Grade Math
Shannon.cass@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
Castlebury, Sharon
Bookkeeping/Compliance Officer
sharon.castlebury@parisisd.netParis ISD
Chadwick, Angela
CTE & Secondary Ed Director
angela.chadwick@parisisd.netParis High School
Chalupa, RaeAnn
PE Teacher/Coach
raeann.chalupa@parisisd.netParis Junior High School View Website
Chapman, Jamie
Kindergarten
jamie.chapman@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Chappell, Grant
Science Teacher / Coach
grant.chappell@parisisd.netParis Junior High School View Website
Chasteen, Malissa
Inclusion Teacher
malissa.chasteen@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Chaverria, Antonio
Mechanic
antonio.chaverria@parisisd.netParis ISD
Cheatwood, Kayla
Secretary
kayla.cheatwood@parisisd.netLamar County Head Start
Chelius, Misty
Secretary
misty.chelius@parisisd.netTravis High School of Choice
Cherry, WaDonna
Intervention Teacher
wadonna.cherry@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Chesshire, Laura
1st Grade Teacher
laura.chesshire@parisisd.netJustiss Elementary School View Website
Clark, Angela
4th Grade Teacher
angela.clark@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Clark, Susie
Content Mastery Teacher
susie.clark@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Clifford, Melanie
ELA Teacher
melanie.clifford@parisisd.netTravis High School of Choice View Website
Cobb, Clint
High School Social Studies
clint.cobb@parisisd.netTravis High School of Choice View Website
Coker, Steve
Math Teacher
steve.coker@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Collard, Shannon
4th Grade Teacher
shannon.collard@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Cone, Jennifer
6th Grade English Language Arts Teacher
jennifer.cone@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
Connot, Stephanie
Math Intervention Teacher
stephanie.connot@parisisd.netJustiss Elementary School View Website
Conrad, Pat
Secretary to Principal
pat.conrad@parisisd.netParis High School
Cooper, Courtney
6th Grade Math Inclusion
courtney.cooper@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
Cooper, Sandra
ISS
sandra.cooper@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School
Cooper, Tabatha
Teacher Assistant
tabatha.cooper@parisisd.netGivens Early Childhood Center
Corriston, Beckie
Assistant Superintendent's Secretary
beckie.corriston@parisisd.netParis ISD
Cox, Lauri
ELAR Teacher
lauri.cox@parisisd.netParis Junior High School View Website
Crawford, Cindy
Kindergarten Aide
cindy.crawford@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School
Crawford, Kara
PE Teacher/Coach
kara.crawford@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
Crawford, Nathan
4th Grade Teacher
nathan.crawford@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Cronk, Jared
Assistant Band Director/Color Guard Director
jared.cronk@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Cronk, Jared
Band
jared.cronk@parisisd.netParis Junior High School
Crouch, Christopher
Art Teacher
chris.crouch@parisisd.netParis Junior High School View Website
Crouch, Christopher
Paris Junior High School
Crowell, Ray
Science Teacher
ray.crowell@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Cunningham, Brent
4th Grade Teacher
brent.cunningham@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Dake, Anita
6th Grade Science and Social Studies Teacher
anita.dake@PARISISD.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
Dangerfield, Lashunda
PE Aide
lashunda.dangerfield@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School
Dangerfield, Yumeka
Principal's Secretary
yumeka.dangerfield@parisisd.netParis Junior High School
Daus, Debra
Instructional Aide
debra.daus@parisisd.netJustiss Elementary School
Davis, Jim
Coach
jim.davis@parisisd.netParis High School
Davis, Ricky
PE Teacher
ricky.davis@parisisd.netTravis High School of Choice View Website
Day, Sabrina
Assistant Principal (L-Z)
sabrina.day@parisisd.netParis High School
Dear, Sommer
Counselor
sommer.dear@parisisd.netParis Junior High School
I<  <  >  >I
Paris ISD District of Innovation Plan
Connect & Engage With Us!
 

Paris ISD has partnered with SchoolMessenger Notification System to provide timely communication to parents and staff members on matter such as attendance, general interest activities and campus and district emergencies.

Parents and employees click here.


Community members click here.


 

Stay connected and receive the latest news by subscribing to Paris ISD's e-mail alerts. Subscribers will receive emails with the latest district and campus events as well important announcements and news. To subscribe, send an e-mail to jeanne.kraft@parisisd.net with “Add Me!” in the subject line.


 

 

Mobile App is available on