District Calendar
Upcoming Events
Contact Information
Paris ISD
1920 Clarksville St
Paris, Texas 75460
Map  
Phone: 903-737-7473
Fax: 903-737-7484
Quick Tip Information

Quick Tip is a support system that allows students to communicate with school administrators. While the district already has many programs to help students deal with challenges such as bullying behaviors, stress, peer pressure, and family problems, Quick Tip helps break the code of silence often experienced by students because it allows them to report concerns to administrators anonymously.

IMPORTANT NOTE: This is not a crisis line. In cases of emergency, the site will direct students to call 911!

District Staff Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 746)
Name:Contact:Campus Name:Website:
Abbey, Kendra
Social Worker/Disabilities Specialist
kendra.abbey@parisisd.netLamar County Head Start
Abbott, Savannah
Teacher
savannah.abbott@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Ackley, Karol
Assistant Principal
karol.ackley@parisisd.netParis Junior High School
Adkins, Amy
Counselor
amy.adkins@parisisd.netParis Junior High School
Allen, Becky
Special Services Assistant
rebecca.allen@parisisd.netParis High School
Allen, Michelle
ESL Science Teacher
michelle.allen@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
Allen, Peter
8th Grade Math Teacher
peter.allen@parisisd.netParis Junior High School View Website
Alsup, Paula
Librarian
paula.alsup@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
Anderson, Amy
English Teacher
amy.anderson@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Anderson, Brian
Special Services Assistant
brian.anderson@parisisd.netParis High School
Anderson, Terry
Maintenance & Operations Director
terry.anderson@parisisd.netParis ISD
Anderson, Terry
Maintenance & Operations Director
terry.anderson@parisisd.netParis ISD
Anderson, Tina
Homebound Teacher
tina.anderson@parisisd.netParis ISD
Andoe, Jodi
CTE / STEM / Robotics
jodi.andoe@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Andrews, Deborah
CTE Teacher
deborah.andrews@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Anthony, Hope
Math Teacher
hope.anthony@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Anthony, Michael
History / Coach
michael.anthony@parisisd.netParis Junior High School View Website
Ashmore, Sharon
Receptionist
sharon.ashmore@parisisd.netParis High School
Attebury, Tami
Literacy Coach
tami.attebury@parisisd.netJustiss Elementary School View Website
Avila, Jane
Math Teacher
jane.avila@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Ballard, Cathy
Accounts Payable Clerk
cathy.ballard@parisisd.netParis ISD
Banker, Valerie
1st Grade Teacher
valerie.banker@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Bankston, Monica
monica.bankston@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Barber, Jessica
ELAR Teacher
jessica.barber@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
Barefield, Brittany
Health Science / Athletic Trainer
brittany.barefield@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Barefield, William
History Teacher / Coach
william.barefield@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Barker, Samantha
Education Coordinator
samantha.barker@parisisd.netLamar County Head Start
Barker, Samantha
Education Coordinator
samantha.barker@parisisd.netLamar County Head Start
Barnett, Edwina
ISS Instructional Aide
edwina.barnett@parisisd.netJustiss Elementary School
Baroody, Patricia
Spanish Teacher
patricia.baroody@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Bauske, Jeanne
Paris Junior High School Cafeteria Manager
jeanne.bauske@parisisd.netParis ISD
Beeler, Jennifer
Science Teacher
jennifer.beeler@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Benedict, Carrie
Teacher Aide
carrie.benedict@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School
Berry, Stacey
Nurse's Aide
stacey.berry@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School
Beshirs, Jeremy
VIsual Arts Teacher / Coach
jeremy.beshirs@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Beshirs, Kendra
Assistant Principal
kendra.beshirs@parisisd.netJustiss Elementary School
Bethell, Misty
4th Grade Language Arts
misty.bethell@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Billman, Dottie
Choir Assistant
dottie.billman@parisisd.netParis High School
Billman, Dottie
Choir Accompanist
dottie.billman@parisisd.netParis Junior High School
Bills, Edith
CTE Teacher
edith.bills@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Black, Angie
English II/English II Pre-AP
angelica.black@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Black, Gwendolyn
Pre-K Teacher
gwendolyn.black@parisisd.netLamar County Head Start View Website
Black, Ramica
Instructional Aide
ramica.black@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School
Blackmon, Holly
Pre-K Teacher
holly.blackmon@parisisd.netLamar County Head Start View Website
Blackmon, Lori
2nd Grade Teacher
lori.blackmon@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Blassingame, Brock
Principal
brock.blassingame@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School
Blassingame, Tiffany
Counselor (A-K, gr. 10-12)
tiffany.blassingame@parisisd.netParis High School
Blize, Jan
Choir Director
jan.blize@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Boehlar, Whitney
Math Teacher
whitney.boehlar@parisisd.netParis Junior High School View Website
Bowles, Kimberly
2nd Grade Teacher
kim.bowles@parisisd.netJustiss Elementary School View Website
Bradley, Eric
Health / PE Teacher / Coach
eric.bradley@parisisd.netParis Junior High School View Website
Brannen, Elizabeth
LIDS Teacher
elizabeth.cass@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Brannen, Jerry
Social Studies Teacher / Coach
jerry.brannen@parisisd.netParis High School View Website
Bratcher, Stacie
Diagnostician
stacie.bratcher@parisisd.netParis Junior High School
Bratteli, Nancy
nancy.bratteli@parisisd.netAikin Elementary School View Website
Brazeal, Carrie
carrie.brazeal@parisisd.netGivens Early Childhood Center View Website
Briggle, Katie
Pre-K Teacher
katie.briggle@northlamar.netLamar County Head Start
Brown, Calynn
ELAR Teacher
calynn.brown@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
Brown, Hailey
3rd Grade Teacher
hailey.brown@parisisd.netJustiss Elementary School View Website
Brown, Jackie
5th grade Math
jackie.brown@parisisd.netCrockett Intermediate School View Website
I<  <  >  >I
Please vote for Quindarian Perry for the Red River Valley Athlete of the Week
 

Voting will remain open until 5 p.m. on Wednesday. The winner will be announced on Thursday.

________________________________

Opt-in for District & Campus Text Messages

Step 1: Your cell phone number must be on file at your child’s school.

Step 2: Text “YES” to 67587

For help information, text “HELP” to 67587.

To opt-out at any time, text “STOP” to 67587.

Message & data rates may apply.

School Messenger logo

Paris ISD District of Innovation Plan
Connect & Engage With Us!
 

Paris ISD has partnered with SchoolMessenger Notification System to provide timely communication to parents and staff members on matter such as attendance, general interest activities and campus and district emergencies.

Parents and employees click here.


Community members click here.


 

Stay connected and receive the latest news by subscribing to Paris ISD's e-mail alerts. Subscribers will receive emails with the latest district and campus events as well important announcements and news. To subscribe, send an e-mail to jeanne.kraft@parisisd.net with “Add Me!” in the subject line.


 

 

Mobile App is available on